Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’d like to take the time to thank the troops from all of the branches of the military. Those who have lost their  lives, their limbs, and freedom to fight on our behalf. Thank you to all of the troops who have came back to America and have tried to readjust to life. Thank you to everyone in the military whether you enlisted to pay for college, to provide for your families, to honor your country, or just because it was your original career path. Thank You!

I thank you because I know that I could never do what you do. To leave your families and fight for a greater cause. You are heroes not because you carry guns and fight, but because you leave what you know to  do something, without knowing if you will ever return. It’s your bravery that is honorable.

So no matter what your personal beliefs are or reasons to join the army, I truly believe that you all are the really role models with all that you do.

